Product:
Purina One Healthy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

We try to use this at the shelter for our puppies

posted 6 years ago

It is bad enough being a shetler dog when you are a puppy. This helps the puppies gain wait and get the vitamins they need. We always appreciate the donation of this food.

Pros: used at the shelter for our puppies

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Its ok

posted 6 years ago

the thing not good about purina is that all its ingredients are not all natural. and thats not good for your dog,esp your puppy. if you want them eating a good healthy food, dont buy purina. remember all natural is the best way to go

Pros: price?

Cons: ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mitzi f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I don't use this myself but have a friend who treally likes it and has used it exclusively in her kennel for years

Pros: Puppies really like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Puppy Chow

posted 6 years ago

We only use Purina for our dogs. It is well within our price range and the dogs love the flavor. They will not eat any other brand.

Pros: great for their system

Cons: can't think of any cons right now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dksmommie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I used this food when my dog had puppies, they loved it and so did their mommy.

Pros: they loved it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›