Product:
Purina One Healthy Puppy Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy loves it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this at a convenience store when I ran out of my usual brand, and my puppy loved it. She's getting older now, though, and it's hard to transition her to adult food!

Pros: affordable

Cons: for puppies only

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked great for Echos pups

posted 6 years ago

Several years ago when Echo had a litter of pups we used this Purina puppy food. It really provided good nutrition to the Pyrenees pups and they all grew well. We had to let Echo out of the pen so she would stay out of the food. Then after the pups ate we would allow Echo back in to finish off the food. Good product. Easy to locate locally.

Pros: healthy, affordable, easy to find local

Cons: keeping Echo out of it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

Purina has great products in general. This is just another great product

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Choice

posted 6 years ago

I recently adopted a stray puppy. I immediatly began feeding her Purina One Healthy Puppy Dry Food. I have seen a big difference in her. She has gained weight and become very playful (like a puppy should be). She appears very healthy and happy now. She has not experienced an stomach upset.I would highly reccommend this product.

Pros: Promotes health in puppies

Cons: Can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Growing healthly & strong

posted 6 years ago

I think purina did good with this food. When we were fostering a puppy we bought this for him and he loved it... i think it was his favorite food...

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›