Product:
Purina Kibbles & Chunks
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

This is a nice resting point, who cared fo us to theland on my pet bol///r

posted 5 years ago





Here in the south, we aren't as cold as many of you. I am so confer concerned. Fisherman and helpers to see the changing of the guard. the total amount of of aninals, the stations of Journey
People please unite and make her the apple of your eye...i We are the, and they are perfct;u less/the joy has returned,an she wanted buy ryrd; zyou vsn pivk iy up///

Pros: Easy to digest, less waste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

steph m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

my manson pup loves this dry food! hes very picky about dry dog food but when he tastes this stuff he actully eats it! i usually end up having to buy him another food he likes but wont eat all of it! kibbles and chunks is great

Pros: yummy (my dog thinks so)

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chicklittle
Flag
Rating: 5

My zoo loves it!

posted 6 years ago

All of my zoo loves it, BUT, as the others, with SO many dogs, I just can't afford it all the time. Some of my zoo pick out certain pieces and lay to the side. Hey, that's fine the others come through and eat it too!

Pros: Everyone will eat it

Cons: $$$$

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kibbles N Bitts Healthy Weight

posted 6 years ago

Kibbles N Bitts Healthy Weight is the only dog food that my german shepherd will eat. We went through about 10 different types and brands of dog food. Finally we found one that she will eat. Women, their so picky!

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina is great!

posted 6 years ago

I recently switched my dog from Purina Dog Chow to Purina Kibbles & Chunks. So far, so good! I wasn't dissatisfied with the Dog Chow, they were out of it where I shop.

Pros: Cheaper than most name brands

Cons: It kind-of smells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›