Product:
 Pro Plan Sensitive Stomach Dry Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WinstonFC
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product

posted 5 years ago

I love this product!! I used Purina pro plan lamb & rice, but they changed it to shredded. I know it is probably crazy but one of our beagles started loosing weight, I bough the sensitive stomach by purina which was still in the same old small nugget form. Ever since we haved switched, she has been doing great!! in fact we are feeding it to all of our dogs now.

Pros: Great on my dogs sensitive stomach

Cons: not really for large breads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marion s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog food

posted 5 years ago

My dog suffers from pancreatic insufficiency and is prone to intestinal issues and gas. This food helps him maintain a "normal" life and he is much happier and healthier since my vet recommended this several years ago.

Pros: Dogs like it, helps prevent intestinal issues

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lance g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppies

posted 5 years ago

Our vet put our puppies on pro plan large breed puppy formula.They absolutely love it.We put it in a blender with warm waer and they devour it.So far it doesn't seem to upset their stomachs.

Pros: puppies love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandyhillnancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good News

posted 5 years ago

My daughter's dog always has an upset stomache. I'm going to suggest that she check with her vet about switching to this food.

Pros: Needed help

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a dog with an upset stomach

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good dog food when your dog has a bad stomach. This worked very well for the dogs I have had with diareah.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›