Product:
Orijen Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality food

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the best dry dog foods out there. We had a heartworm positive dog and her foster mom began feeding her this. It was one of the first times I have ever seen a HW pos dog look so healthy!

Pros: quality

Cons: not always easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog food

posted 5 years ago

My holistic vet recommended this food for one of my dogs who was having skin issues and this food worked really well. It contains some herbal rememdies that assist with skin issues.

Pros: holistic, good for skin conditions

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The next best thing to home cooking

posted 5 years ago

Although this product is a little more expensive the quality of this food is well worth it. My dogs love this and even my dog with IBS is able to eat it without issue.

Pros: Excellent Ingredients

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

A H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quality food, meat from Canada

posted 5 years ago

Orijen is another high quality food along the lines of Timberwolf and Innova. My dog loves it!

Pros: Ingredients from Canada, high quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

butter f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful dry dog food! We have it at the shelter on occasion.

Pros: tasty

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›