Product:
Orijen Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adorablebandit
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!!

posted 6 years ago

I have always wanted to try this food, but no stores in my area sold this. So my mom ordered this through k9 cuisine and I love this food.
My mom says I cannot eat all of this food yet since I have food in my rotation left over, ah man!
I just wish they had canned formulas and treats!
I would recommend this food.
When the 6fish is available I will be sure to get that also.
-Bandit

Pros: healthy

Cons: pricey, hard to find,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Grain free food

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the Orijen Adult and Six Fresh Fish varieties, and I appreciate the high quality ingredients in this wonderful food. We use both kinds in our food rotation and have had great success.

Pros: premium ingredients

Cons: can be hard to find in the US

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Orijen Dog Food

posted 6 years ago

I just got a sample of the Orijen dry kibble and gave it to my dogs, it's as if they haven't eaten for days!! They seem to love it. I feed them Innova dry but I think I may pick up a bag of Orijen next trip to pet shop to mix in for variety. I'd hate to eat the same thing everyday.

Pros: all natural ingredients

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grazianolinda
Flag
Rating: 5

High-quality, consistent

posted 6 years ago

Orijen products are made from top-quality ingredients and at least one (five fish) is grain-free, very important for dogs. I highly recommend this food and look forward to the day that more animal food stores offer this quality of food.

Pros: Balanced nutrition, high quality ingredients

Cons: Not available everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

I received this sample from Pawparazzi. Duchess has allergies and it is hard to find food that is healthy for her and that she likes. She seems to like this food and I an very happy with the nutritional value.

Pros: High-protein, low-carbohydrate and grain-free

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›