Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Lamb for puppies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommended

posted 5 years ago

I had a cocker spaniel and he had food allergies right from the beginning. My vet recommended this food for him when he was little and it helped. He also really liked it.

Pros: Good for puppies

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I have used this on my young foster dogs. It is corn free and is reasonably priced.

Most stores around me carry Nutro products.

Pros: good food for puppies; corn free

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 4 years ago

This is a good food for pups , there is a great tasting lamb flavor and it is an all natural meal . My pup loves it !

Pros: Great tasting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seems good!

posted 6 years ago

My puppy seemed to really like all the Nutro food--I would give this a high rating.

Pros: my puppy tolerated this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VickysZoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 4 years ago

My little Rat Terriers love this food and seem to be doing very well on this diet.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›