Product:
Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

This food is very healthy and great for dogs!

posted 6 years ago

This food is very healthy and you can even see the fresh vegetables and fruit in the dog food. This food is very good for dogs that have food intolerence problems! I has no beef, corn, or wheat. Also it does not have fillers or by-products! Another good thing is it has not artificial preservatives! It has fiber, antioxidants,minerals, and vitamins! The very first ingredient in this dog food is turkey!It also contains Omega 6 amd Omega 3 fatty acids!I highly recomend this dog food! I love it and so do my dogs!

Pros: It is very healthy and made with real fruits and vegetables!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

roberta m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real fruits nad veggies you can see!

posted 5 years ago

i just bought some of this the otehr day. trying to give them a new flavor. they absolutley love it. even the peas and carrots. i have to stand and watch and make sure they both eat or one or the other will try to eat both bowls. I havn't seen and stomach upset. so i will see if it makes any changes in their coats.

Pros: you can see the nutrition!

Cons: they eat too fast!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybabyboytoby
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

Toby loves this food. He will eat it without anything added to it. He usually eats the vegetable and fruit pieces first then eats the rest. This is the only brand of food he will eat without adding something (like wet food) to it.

Pros: toby loves the pieces of fruit and veges

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 6 years ago

Jack goes nuts over this food! I have had him on a few different types and this is by far his favorite. He was introduced to this food by his cousin Hercules the Chihuahua. He kept eating all of his food but not his own! He likes that there are dried fruits and vegetables in it, he eats those first!

Pros: natural and has a variety of flavors

Cons: can only find at petsmart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mamatuppalo
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy meal for healthy dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this stuff.One of my girls gobbles her food in 2 seconds,whereas with other food she would sometimes turn her nose at it and not eat.My 15yr old dog had skin problems when eating another food brand and when I switched her to this those problems went away.

Pros: it has no wheat or by-products

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›