Product:
Iams Proactive Health Smart Puppy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dry Puppy Food

posted 5 years ago

Iams is a great product. Dogs really love it and it has great quality products in it for an added bonus.

Pros: great food

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

Perfect size for pups , Nuvo really enjoys this as a treat and they are very healthy for her !

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-10-10 17:12:46 GMT]:
I got them mixed up I thought these were the snacks , we switched Nuvo to Iams so I have the treats for pups and the dry food , she likes both

Pros: Great taste and great for training

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

When we have puppies at the shelter, sometimes we feed them this... They like it!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Delaney
Flag
Rating: 5

My Puppy...

posted 5 years ago

this dog food is GREAT my puppy Sapphire LOVES THIS STUFF! :) its GREAT! :-D :)

Pros: this is GREAT dog food!

Cons: this is GREAT dog food!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›