Product:
Iams Proactive Health Smart Puppy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dry Puppy Food

posted 5 years ago

Iams is a great product. Dogs really love it and it has great quality products in it for an added bonus.

Pros: great food

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 4 years ago

Perfect size for pups , Nuvo really enjoys this as a treat and they are very healthy for her !

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-10-10 17:12:46 GMT]:
I got them mixed up I thought these were the snacks , we switched Nuvo to Iams so I have the treats for pups and the dry food , she likes both

Pros: Great taste and great for training

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

When we have puppies at the shelter, sometimes we feed them this... They like it!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Delaney
Flag
Rating: 5

My Puppy...

posted 5 years ago

this dog food is GREAT my puppy Sapphire LOVES THIS STUFF! :) its GREAT! :-D :)

Pros: this is GREAT dog food!

Cons: this is GREAT dog food!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›