Product:
Iams Proactive Health Smart Puppy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dry Puppy Food

posted 6 years ago

Iams is a great product. Dogs really love it and it has great quality products in it for an added bonus.

Pros: great food

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

Perfect size for pups , Nuvo really enjoys this as a treat and they are very healthy for her !

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-10-10 17:12:46 GMT]:
I got them mixed up I thought these were the snacks , we switched Nuvo to Iams so I have the treats for pups and the dry food , she likes both

Pros: Great taste and great for training

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

When we have puppies at the shelter, sometimes we feed them this... They like it!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Delaney
Flag
Rating: 5

My Puppy...

posted 6 years ago

this dog food is GREAT my puppy Sapphire LOVES THIS STUFF! :) its GREAT! :-D :)

Pros: this is GREAT dog food!

Cons: this is GREAT dog food!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org