Product:
Iams Proactive Health Smart Puppy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Iams:
Iams Premium Protection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Iams Weight Control Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (171) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Southernmomma4
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy likes it

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my new puppy Karley Jo. She's a chipoo(chihuahua/toypoodle) so she's a small breed dog. Iams Proactive health smart puppy food has small pieces and she seems to prefer this dog food over the dog food the breeder sent with her. Which was also an Iam's product.

Pros: puppy likes it, small pieces easy for her to eat.

Cons: none yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Puppies Love This!

posted 5 years ago

My puppies love this food. We really wanted to try a natural diet, but couldn't find a food that the puppies enjoyed. My boyfriend had grown up feeding his dog Iams, so we decided to try it. The puppies loved it. It did upset their stomachs... our fault. We switched their foods too fast, but they still can't get enough. This is a fantastic product.

Pros: Small Pellets, Good Ingredients, Average Price.

Cons: The Bag Weighs A Ton!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams puppy food great for dogs

posted 4 years ago

When I work at the shelter all the puppys enjoyed the food had no stomach problems or digestive problems. I believe its the best to feed your puppy or under weight dogs to gain weight.

Pros: all puppies love them

Cons: havent experienced any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for puppies

posted 5 years ago

I used to feed this to my dog when he was younger. He really liked it it helped keep him healthy and playful he loved it and was sad when we had to switch him to adult food

Pros: tasty healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather22nyf
Flag
Rating: 5

No fillers or preservatives!

posted 5 years ago

This food is very good. It must be, because my adult dogs love it as well!! I find myself feeding my puppy and adult dogs some of this food as they all love it!

Pros: very good food, my puppy loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›