Product:
Canine Cuisine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 7 years ago

This is very good. Healthy and no by-products used!

Pros: no by-products

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Convincing !!

posted 6 years ago

I haven't found this in my local stores.... YET...., but as soon as I go back, they're gonna know it should be stocked.

The part of the Company Line that impresses me is "Human Grade Doggie Cuisine provides three distinct balanced meals - BEEF, CHICKEN OR LAMB and contains NO animal or vegetable by-products."

THIS mixture is a "please all" and will surely be DEVOURED by my pack !!

Pros: Logical premise

Cons: haven't seen it locally, yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Tasty stuff! I use this for shelter dogs who are stressed or shy and dont want to eat their kibble. Have also cut it up into small bits to use in lieu of treats. Comes in a variety of flavors. Reasonably priced.

Pros: most dogs seem to love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Njcook
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Healthy Food

posted 7 years ago

Since on a natural dog food my dog no longer vomits bile. Her fur is shinier and the whites of her eyes have cleared and are white again. She must love the taste as she cannot wait for her mealtime.

Pros: health benefits

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs loved it

posted 6 years ago

My one dog gets an upset stomach with many dog foods....so I was told to try this, and both of my dogs really seemed to love it, and had no upset stomach....

Pros: My dogs really loved it

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org