Product:
AardBARK’s Own Chicken Meal & Rice Holistic
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all dogs

posted 6 years ago

I used to feed this to our dog, he was a Rottweiler and he had bad hips and a sensitive stomach. He got this when he was about 9 years old and this is weird, but would only eat this at certain times of the year and sometimes he wouldnt eat it all if it was really cold out! I have no idea why, but we fed it over the summer and stuff and then we switched to another food and then back to this. So, I think if you have a dog with stomach probs like he had, you might want to use this stuff.

Pros: Great for all dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayna R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

iI bought this food for my dog who is a very picky eater.. She loved it... Will continue to buy this food.

Pros: grat food easily digestable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good price and they love it

posted 6 years ago

good for the older generation, easily digested

Pros: good for older dogs as well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Goodies

posted 6 years ago

My little baby loves anything with chicken in it. She loves this food.

Pros: great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent food

posted 6 years ago

Holistic doesn't always mean good. It does in this case. Great food.

Pros: Natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›