Product:
AardBARK’s Own Chicken Meal & Rice Holistic
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Castor & Pollux Organix Chicken and Brown Rice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Keen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dr. Harvey's Canine Health Pre-Mix
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all dogs

posted 5 years ago

I used to feed this to our dog, he was a Rottweiler and he had bad hips and a sensitive stomach. He got this when he was about 9 years old and this is weird, but would only eat this at certain times of the year and sometimes he wouldnt eat it all if it was really cold out! I have no idea why, but we fed it over the summer and stuff and then we switched to another food and then back to this. So, I think if you have a dog with stomach probs like he had, you might want to use this stuff.

Pros: Great for all dogs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayna R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

iI bought this food for my dog who is a very picky eater.. She loved it... Will continue to buy this food.

Pros: grat food easily digestable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good price and they love it

posted 6 years ago

good for the older generation, easily digested

Pros: good for older dogs as well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Goodies

posted 5 years ago

My little baby loves anything with chicken in it. She loves this food.

Pros: great product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent food

posted 5 years ago

Holistic doesn't always mean good. It does in this case. Great food.

Pros: Natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›