Product:
Summer Sundress by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Love At First Bark
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Madras Jumper by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Rainbow Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Minky loves her sundress!

posted 6 years ago

Minky adores her sundress. She has a pink one and a white one!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: Minky's running out of closet space!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Feminine & Frilly

posted 6 years ago

This delightful dog dress is a very summery look for the pampered pooch. Velcro closures and a tie neckline make this easy to put on the dog. Excellent details include pom-pom trim at the waistline, and a generous double skirt. Has a d-ring to be used as a harness, which is a very practical touch!

Pros: Perfect dress for summer days

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cutie Pie

posted 6 years ago

Desi just love to play dress up so this is right up her alley. Too bad I didn't have her when I was 8 because my boxer then just didn't appreciate it.

Pros: Just like Mom

Cons: nadda

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 3

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

Just too cute! I love it!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute dress

posted 6 years ago

my friends dog looks so cute in this. she just struts when she is wearing it but if she runs she can step on it and trip.

Pros: easy to get on, soft

Cons: gets stepped on easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›