Product:
Summer Sundress by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Love At First Bark
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Madras Jumper by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Rainbow Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Minky loves her sundress!

posted 6 years ago

Minky adores her sundress. She has a pink one and a white one!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: Minky's running out of closet space!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Feminine & Frilly

posted 6 years ago

This delightful dog dress is a very summery look for the pampered pooch. Velcro closures and a tie neckline make this easy to put on the dog. Excellent details include pom-pom trim at the waistline, and a generous double skirt. Has a d-ring to be used as a harness, which is a very practical touch!

Pros: Perfect dress for summer days

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cutie Pie

posted 6 years ago

Desi just love to play dress up so this is right up her alley. Too bad I didn't have her when I was 8 because my boxer then just didn't appreciate it.

Pros: Just like Mom

Cons: nadda

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grams6
Flag
Rating: 3

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

Just too cute! I love it!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute dress

posted 6 years ago

my friends dog looks so cute in this. she just struts when she is wearing it but if she runs she can step on it and trip.

Pros: easy to get on, soft

Cons: gets stepped on easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›