Product:
Rainbow Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Love At First Bark
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Madras Jumper by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ruff Luv- Billie Jean Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jayna R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soooo cutee

posted 6 years ago

this really is cute...its very bright..sure to turn heaads..deffinetly for the small breed..cute though !

Pros: colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aric R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chasing Attire : Designer Dog Fashions

posted 7 years ago

Cute and adorable summer dress for small breeds, this seasonal dress is sure to turn heads this summer.

Pros: Quality product, Name-brand label, Several sizes

Cons: Size restrictions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Preston C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute little dress

posted 6 years ago

I love the look of this dress. Too bad they dont make it in plus sizes for the bigger breeds.

Pros: very stylsih

Cons: only for tiny dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this dress

posted 6 years ago

Abbey has lots of dresses and she loves this dress it is so cute on her and easy to put on.

Pros: Cute dress

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

It is super cute on Lady, but we rarely wear it on her b/c she hates clothes!!!!

Pros: Easy to maintain

Cons: Lady doesn't always like to wear it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org