Product:
Rainbow Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Love At First Bark
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Madras Jumper by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ruff Luv- Billie Jean Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jayna R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soooo cutee

posted 5 years ago

this really is cute...its very bright..sure to turn heaads..deffinetly for the small breed..cute though !

Pros: colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aric R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chasing Attire : Designer Dog Fashions

posted 6 years ago

Cute and adorable summer dress for small breeds, this seasonal dress is sure to turn heads this summer.

Pros: Quality product, Name-brand label, Several sizes

Cons: Size restrictions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Preston C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute little dress

posted 6 years ago

I love the look of this dress. Too bad they dont make it in plus sizes for the bigger breeds.

Pros: very stylsih

Cons: only for tiny dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this dress

posted 5 years ago

Abbey has lots of dresses and she loves this dress it is so cute on her and easy to put on.

Pros: Cute dress

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

It is super cute on Lady, but we rarely wear it on her b/c she hates clothes!!!!

Pros: Easy to maintain

Cons: Lady doesn't always like to wear it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›