Product:
Rainbow Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Love At First Bark
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Madras Jumper by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Ruff Luv- Billie Jean Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jayna R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soooo cutee

posted 5 years ago

this really is cute...its very bright..sure to turn heaads..deffinetly for the small breed..cute though !

Pros: colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aric R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chasing Attire : Designer Dog Fashions

posted 5 years ago

Cute and adorable summer dress for small breeds, this seasonal dress is sure to turn heads this summer.

Pros: Quality product, Name-brand label, Several sizes

Cons: Size restrictions

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Preston C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute little dress

posted 5 years ago

I love the look of this dress. Too bad they dont make it in plus sizes for the bigger breeds.

Pros: very stylsih

Cons: only for tiny dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this dress

posted 5 years ago

Abbey has lots of dresses and she loves this dress it is so cute on her and easy to put on.

Pros: Cute dress

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

It is super cute on Lady, but we rarely wear it on her b/c she hates clothes!!!!

Pros: Easy to maintain

Cons: Lady doesn't always like to wear it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›