Product:
Pink Tank Denim Skirt by Simply Dog
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Love At First Bark
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Madras Jumper by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Rainbow Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janna S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my Lil' Gurl

posted 5 years ago

I have a girl friend who has a French Bulldog and she bought this get-up for her. She is little and weird looking so it goes with the territory, but she tried to get one for my English Bulldog and I wasn't having it. She looked miserable and ready to fight us when we laughed at her. Only use this product if you don't have a cool and tough dog

Pros: girls like it

Cons: it's big enough for my Bulldog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable summer wear

posted 6 years ago

This outfit is adorable. It is a little denim skirt with sparkles and a matching pink tank top! Walmart carries this but the sizes are VERY limited. Looks great on Lady!!

Pros: Summer fashion that looks great

Cons: Can only find at Walmart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 6 years ago

I was so close to buying this for my dog,but I got another outfit by simply dog.They have the most adorable outfits for dogs at cheep prices.And the material is amazing!

Pros: durable,and cute for cheep

Cons: Varaity of sizes is kind of limited

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

I love to dress Curly Sue when I am having a group of people over for a party. This is a darling outfit and thr price was reasonable.

Pros: stylish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruby B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this is the cutest thing that i found for my dog. She looks so innocent in this, dont regret buying it

Pros: cute and nice colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›