Product:
Pink Tank Denim Skirt by Simply Dog
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Love At First Bark
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Madras Jumper by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Rainbow Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janna S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not my Lil' Gurl

posted 5 years ago

I have a girl friend who has a French Bulldog and she bought this get-up for her. She is little and weird looking so it goes with the territory, but she tried to get one for my English Bulldog and I wasn't having it. She looked miserable and ready to fight us when we laughed at her. Only use this product if you don't have a cool and tough dog

Pros: girls like it

Cons: it's big enough for my Bulldog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable summer wear

posted 6 years ago

This outfit is adorable. It is a little denim skirt with sparkles and a matching pink tank top! Walmart carries this but the sizes are VERY limited. Looks great on Lady!!

Pros: Summer fashion that looks great

Cons: Can only find at Walmart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 6 years ago

I was so close to buying this for my dog,but I got another outfit by simply dog.They have the most adorable outfits for dogs at cheep prices.And the material is amazing!

Pros: durable,and cute for cheep

Cons: Varaity of sizes is kind of limited

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

I love to dress Curly Sue when I am having a group of people over for a party. This is a darling outfit and thr price was reasonable.

Pros: stylish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruby B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

this is the cutest thing that i found for my dog. She looks so innocent in this, dont regret buying it

Pros: cute and nice colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›