Product:
Casual Spring Floral Sun Dress
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Love At First Bark
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Madras Jumper by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Rainbow Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Babywooly17
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

I love this little dress, it's fun to dress your dog up. I have a little dog and she has too many outfits!

Pros: easy to put on, doesn't restrict dog

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

A cute dress for your pet

posted 7 years ago

A cute dress for your dog. Very nice and easy to clean

Pros: Cute dress

Cons: hard to put on sometimes.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momof6pets
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

my pup has one but a different color. she doesnt mind when i dress her up.

Pros: fits well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mignon
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

She stops the show everytime we go out for a walk with this dress on. She's so proud of herself (and so is her mom!).

Pros: Fits my little girl perfectly

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sexyislandspice
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovely Dress

posted 7 years ago

Its a great dress, and its for summer fun and cuteness. I purchased in a Petshop.

Pros: Great Color

Cons: FOr Summer only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org