Product:
Casual Spring Floral Sun Dress
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Love At First Bark
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Madras Jumper by Dog Around Town
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Rainbow Dress
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Babywooly17
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

I love this little dress, it's fun to dress your dog up. I have a little dog and she has too many outfits!

Pros: easy to put on, doesn't restrict dog

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

A cute dress for your pet

posted 7 years ago

A cute dress for your dog. Very nice and easy to clean

Pros: Cute dress

Cons: hard to put on sometimes.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momof6pets
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

my pup has one but a different color. she doesnt mind when i dress her up.

Pros: fits well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mignon
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

She stops the show everytime we go out for a walk with this dress on. She's so proud of herself (and so is her mom!).

Pros: Fits my little girl perfectly

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sexyislandspice
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovely Dress

posted 7 years ago

Its a great dress, and its for summer fun and cuteness. I purchased in a Petshop.

Pros: Great Color

Cons: FOr Summer only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›