Product:
Summer Infant Gate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kidco Hearth Gate Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

We have used this and its been a life saver

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent quality product and we always keep one on hand to separate new pets or fosters as needed. It is very sturdy and so far not chewed up.

Pros: very good quality

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momamia
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps kids and dogs a safe distance apart

posted 6 years ago

This works well to keep both my child and my dog right where they're suppose to be.

Pros: Well constructed

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these we use to keep our dogs out of the pool area, because Scamp will toss in all her toys, and dive after the ones that sink. We set this up on the walkway that leads to the pool, and it blocks the dogs from unauthorized swimming.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: not weather proof

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep the apart

posted 6 years ago

We have a little one that is a bit of a piggy, when he eats. He loves to eat his food and then go eat the other dog's food. We use a baby gate with a bit of carpet strips on the edges so it doesn't make marks on the walls.

Pros: keeps my dogs apart

Cons: can mark the wall

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great

posted 6 years ago

i actually have a few of these from when my dog had seven puppies!

Pros: love em

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›