Product:
Petsafe Wall Entry Pet Door
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Radio Systems:
Petsafe Heated Wellness Sleeper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Petsafe Deluxe Pet-Door Patio Panel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

3V Lith Battery
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (34) ›

Similar Products:
Kidco Hearth Gate Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I have this setup between our covered patio and our backyard. My doggy will go outside when ever he feels like it so he can use the bathroom or take a walk. Great product!

Pros: attractive, easy for my special doggy!

Cons: none

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

A safe pet door

posted 6 years ago

It's so nice not to have to play doorman to one's dog.

Pros: easy to install

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

We bought this because our cats like to sleep in our bed, and many times keep the AC on all night. We used to have to keep the door openso that they could go back and forth between bed and food, or bed and litter box. However, this was starting to cost a fortune, because the AC would work harder to cool off the other rooms being the door was open. My boyfriend got one of these and put it in the wall, so that the cats can still go in and out, and there is a plastic covering so that the cold air doesnt escape. No complaints.

Pros: Works

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Pet door

posted 6 years ago

This pet door looks great, was easy to install and has a double flap which helps with the electric bill. It took my dogs a little time to get used to the double flap but once they did, no problem. I like having one in the wall rather than in the door.

Pros: Very easy to install, looks good, double flap

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynda
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for animals

posted 6 years ago

I have two, one on the door to the garage and one from the garage wall to the out side. they come and go as they please and I don't have to get up in the middle of the night to let them out.

Pros: don't have to let them out

Cons: some cold air

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›