Product:
PetSafe; Deluxe Patio Panel Pet Doors Aluminum
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Kidco Hearth Gate Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta go--OK, Go

posted 6 years ago

I installed this product because my dog is elderly and in need of constant access to the outside to avoid "accidents". It works great! My cats have also learned to use it. It affords everyone freedom to roam the fenced yard , to lay in the shade or sun. An all around great product

Pros: Affords freedom to "roam" the fenced yard

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dog for patios

posted 6 years ago

this is nice for when you have patio doors and you need to install a pet door through the glass.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phyllis32
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

When you have a sliding glass door this saves the day and saves you getting up to open the door for the dog all the time. It does take up a little space but you can still go in and out with it in place.

Pros: great for those sliding patio doors

Cons: takes up door space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill H.
Flag
Rating: 4

GREAT for sliding doors

posted 6 years ago

One of my best friends has one of these in her sun room. I never knew that they made dog doors for sliding doors. It worked great and the dogs loved being able to come in and out.

Pros: Great for dog door

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work great

posted 6 years ago

Install it once and its there. It does cut down on door size but unless you need to move large objects thru the door it doesn't bother people and is great.

Pros: once installed its there

Cons: cuts down on the door size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›