Product:
PetSafe; Deluxe Patio Panel Pet Doors Aluminum
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Kidco Hearth Gate Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 6 years ago

I use this door and it works great. It is setup so our dog can go from the house to the patio. We have a second door built in to the house so he can go into the backyard to walk around or poop.

Pros: easy to setup, secure, does not allow drafts

Cons: wish it had something to lock it

14 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great pet door

posted 6 years ago

This is a great door for dogs. It is easy to install and is very attractive in addition.

Pros: sturdy door

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have this on the garage door leading to the back fenced yard. This works great as a holding room when they get dirty in the Spring. I let them in the garage and they have the freedom to go out and in with the weather changes. The garage is heated and makes a great room for the dogs to play. This product is very sturdy as I have 4 big dogs that hit the door running. Sometime two try to go thru at once. I have the biggest door available to account for my 115 lb golden retriever. Does not allow rain to come in the garage too. Good product that makes my life easier.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Freedom!

posted 6 years ago

I have this door going to my back yard which is fenced in. The dog loves it. She can go out any time she wants. However, if you try to go outside, it makes the door opening small. I also wish it was more secure. My cat has also learned to use this door!

Pros: Installs easily

Cons: hard to get through patio door opening

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this door

posted 5 years ago

These little panels are great for anyone who has a sliding glass door and doesn't want to pay to replace the entire door to put in a dog door. There are a variety of sizes available, but even the largest size is not really that big. It is easy to set up and remains secure after it's in. The door comes with a little locking panel if you don't want your dogs going out (or coming in), but clever dogs can figure out how to break in.

Pros: easy to install, simple locking mechanism

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›