Product:
PetSafe Classic Dog Doors
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Kidco Hearth Gate Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

I heard these are good

posted 6 years ago

I don't own a dog-door but I know some people who have them and they have good compliments

Pros: these have good durability

Cons: na

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet door

posted 6 years ago

My cat uses it without any problems at all. My dog, Penny, is very timid and she won't go out or in unless you tell her to. Maybe, one day she'll do it on her own. Otherwise, love it.

Pros: both my cat and dog uses it

Cons: hole in the door

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

brenda g.
Flag
Rating: 5

We Could not live without this Doggy Door

posted 5 years ago

we could not live withoutbour doggy doors. The dogs have freedom to come in when it's too hot or they want to take a break from guarding the yard. I am no longer the door man. I can sleep as late as I want not having to worry that the dogs need to go out!

Pros: Dogs love it, I love it

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 5 years ago

Our doggy door that we have for our dogs is so helpful! We never walk them cuz they go outside when they want. Then we dont have to take them out walk them. If you train your dog to do that then you will love the doggy door to.

Pros: helpful

Cons: some dogs are scared of them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James R.
Flag
Rating: 3

It may not be your dog coming in

posted 6 years ago

We don't have one but our neighbors did. That is until the raccoon came in and tore up their kitchen. It was a mess. They came in to get the dog food.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›