Product:
Kidco Hearth Gate Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Innotek ULTRASMART CONTAIN AND TRAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jesse D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome gate!!!

posted 5 years ago

We have this aroiund our fireplace and it keeps the dogs and kids away from the fireplace! it is aweosme!!!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gate is great

posted 5 years ago

The gate is really useful for kids and dogs. I had a puppy and I put it up and it kept the puppy safe.

Pros: Great protection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

This gate is a must have for you if you have dogs, kids, or are simply clumsy! It does the job.

Pros: does the job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very safe

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to keep kids and pets away from the danger of getting burned.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Gate

posted 5 years ago

This is a great gate. I like it because it really works. It was easy to set up.

Pros: Works great to keep kids and animals out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›