Product:
Kidco Hearth Gate Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Innotek ULTRASMART CONTAIN AND TRAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jesse D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome gate!!!

posted 6 years ago

We have this aroiund our fireplace and it keeps the dogs and kids away from the fireplace! it is aweosme!!!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gate is great

posted 6 years ago

The gate is really useful for kids and dogs. I had a puppy and I put it up and it kept the puppy safe.

Pros: Great protection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This gate is a must have for you if you have dogs, kids, or are simply clumsy! It does the job.

Pros: does the job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very safe

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to keep kids and pets away from the danger of getting burned.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Gate

posted 6 years ago

This is a great gate. I like it because it really works. It was easy to set up.

Pros: Works great to keep kids and animals out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org