Product:
Kidco Hearth Gate Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Innotek ULTRASMART CONTAIN AND TRAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jesse D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome gate!!!

posted 5 years ago

We have this aroiund our fireplace and it keeps the dogs and kids away from the fireplace! it is aweosme!!!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nichole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gate is great

posted 5 years ago

The gate is really useful for kids and dogs. I had a puppy and I put it up and it kept the puppy safe.

Pros: Great protection

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

This gate is a must have for you if you have dogs, kids, or are simply clumsy! It does the job.

Pros: does the job

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very safe

posted 5 years ago

This is a great way to keep kids and pets away from the danger of getting burned.

Pros: safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Gate

posted 5 years ago

This is a great gate. I like it because it really works. It was easy to set up.

Pros: Works great to keep kids and animals out

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›