Product:
Kidco Center Gateway Pet Gate
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kidco Hearth Gate Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Kidco Products, great gate

posted 6 years ago

I have gone through many the gates before finding the Kidco brand. I originaly purchased the wooden one to match my decor, little Brenda liked to chew wood. After loosing a spindle one day, I switched to the metal ones. Same gate, just metal. I have one going out to the stairs to avoid any paws from getting injured. They work great. Very easy to install and open and close with ease. After a cupcake was missing from my kitchen, Brenda again, I put on on the kitchen also. They stay open fine when you don't need to use them, but keep busy paws safe when you do. Great for puppies also.

Pros: Easy to install and open and close

Cons: Metal is puppy proof, not wood

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A big help

posted 5 years ago

I use a pet gate mainly in the springtime when the dogs come back in the house from the muddy backyard. A gate keeps them in the kitchen where I can properly clean their feet. Since they are in the house, essentially, they are more agreeable to letting me wipe at their paws.

Pros: adjustable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful alternative to a baby gate. You don't have to struggle with climbing over it or ondoing it every time you want to walk through. It is easy to install and get through and it keeps the dogs where you want them.

Pros: Easy in and out

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Good gate

posted 5 years ago

This gate works very well. It is quite durable and easy to set up. We have used it to block off some rooms when we are not home.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

All dog owners need pet gates

posted 5 years ago

A very unique design and a plus for tons of households. Peace of mind is a well made pet gate that stays where you put it.

Pros: Wonderful idea

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›