Product:
Four Paws Wood Frame Wire Mesh Gate
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Kidco Hearth Gate Pet Gate
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Staywell Dog Door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wall Kit for Ideal Ruff Weather Pet Door -XL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mendo
Flag
Rating: 3

Good gate

posted 7 years ago

This is a good small dog gate that keeps her in her area when I am not there and allows the cat to come out and play with her. They are weak by design because of the way they are put together. If there are kids around and the gates will be opened and moved alot i would go with one of the plastic gates.

Pros: Sturdy wire mesh is chew proof

Cons: weak by design

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for every dog/puppy

posted 7 years ago

I tried this gate had it for two days and the litter of puppy's I was fostering at the time ate the gate. Wood is not something I would recommend. I now have another gate that's can't be chewed. I found out the hard way. The only part that was funny was they only ate the gate nothing else. Guess it at least kept them busy for a while.

Pros: works for certain pups

Cons: didn't hold up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works fine.

posted 7 years ago

This is a good puppy gate. Easy to install and re-adjust for different sized openings. Durable, price is decent, a good product.

Pros: Works fine.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Really helped

posted 5 years ago

I have had this gate for some time, and really liked it, as it would help to either keep my dogs in an area or out of an area. It installs very easily, but I had a couple dogs that could climb or jump over it.

Pros: Helps keep dogs in or out..

Cons: two of my dogs could climb over it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 1

I dislike this gate a lot

posted 5 years ago

Its a pain to use and set up and then damages the wall when its not set up properly

Pros: So annoying to use

Cons: Not dependable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›