Product:
Top Paw® Pet Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Top Paw:
Economical Fleece Animals Hippo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bright & Brilliant Whitening Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Top Paw Reindeer Coat
Rating: 5.0

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bowl

posted 5 years ago

This is the best bowl I've found for water for my two girls. They drink lots of water and this bowl hold enough for two plus they haven't tipped it over or try to carry it around like they've done with other bowls. The handles on the side make it easy to carry when full. I've found it's also easier to keep clean.

Pros: Easy to clean, study, holds lots of water

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls

posted 5 years ago

really good bowl for puppies or messy adult dogs. i even use this type of bowl for my kittens to share from.

Pros: hard to spill

Cons: not enough variety

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 5 years ago

Doesnt move too much as they eat or drink- we like that. Easy to clean and to chew :)

Pros: good bowl!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeannette G.
Flag
Rating: 4

You rock

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to tip her water bowl, but THIS one has given her a challenge.

Pros: size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 5 years ago

I love it and so dose my dogs.

Pros: love it

Cons: ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›