Product:
To Go Bowl by Furry Travelers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ncribb
Flag
Rating: 5

A water bowl that fits in a cup holder!

posted 5 years ago

What a great idea. I take this bowl everywhere - traveling, dog park, hotel, to visit friends. I love that I can take it apart and just throw it in the dishwasher. And all the parts fit inside for easy storage. Great colors, too.

Pros: I don't have to stop in order for my dog to drink

Cons: Large dogs may slobber after drinking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 5 years ago

This was a great idea by whoever came up with it! This makes it so much easier to bring my dogs with me on road trips etc!

Pros: Durability!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Travel kit

posted 5 years ago

This is so helpful traveling with a dog. I am sorry I did not get it sooner. For travelers I think you will love it.

Pros: Easy to take

Cons: DId not get it sooner

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Travelin'

posted 5 years ago

I use this all the time because my dogs go a lot of places with me. It's an excellent product.

Pros: Useful

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool

posted 5 years ago

what a great idea!!! so convenient and portable...works great..

Pros: handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›