Product:
Stainless Steel Snap-In Dog Kennel Bowls 8 Cup Capacity
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Baba
Flag
Rating: 1

Bowl comes out of holder

posted 6 years ago

I love these bowls for most of my dogs. But I do have one dog that loves to play in her water and manages to bump these bowls out of the holders.

Pros: holder stays fastened

Cons: easy to dump

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for tall dogs too

posted 6 years ago

These are wonderful bowls for any dog in a crate or kennel. They could even work on any chain link fence I suppose. I like the fact that they allow you to place the bowls at the right height for the dog as we have 2 Danes and a mastiff.

Pros: stainless bowl

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good product they are made of stainless steel

posted 6 years ago

There bowls are great for crate trained dogs or for kennels.

Pros: made of stainless steel

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish we had more

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these at the shelter, which we use on the cat cages. We can't afford to buy more, but are hoping someone will donate them. Easy to clean, hard for kitty to spill. Great product.

Pros: won't spill

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Solid, Long Lasting

posted 5 years ago

Great bowl. Easy to clean, durable and won't rust. However I wish it had a clasp on the hooks for better attachment to a shelter run although in most cases it works fine.

Pros: Solid product

Cons: wish it had clasp on hook

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›