Product:
Stainless Steel Snap-In Dog Kennel Bowls 8 Cup Capacity
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep the food from being tossed all over

posted 6 years ago

In our shelter the chain link kennels are so old and torn up that these dont always fit correctly. But its nice to be able to move them up and down to accomodate the varying heights of the different dogs. Easily cleaned and disinfected.

Pros: Keeps bowls from being tipped and wasting food

Cons: In our shelter its sometime hard to fit them to the chain link

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for traveling

posted 6 years ago

These are great bowls for traveling with the dogs. The bowls stay on the crate and clean up is easy.

Pros: stays secure

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for water

posted 6 years ago

These bowls snap on the side of the crate and stay secure. Great for traveling to keep water available.

Pros: stay secure in crate

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

These bowls attach easily. They are durable and easy to clean. A very handy bowl to have, especially for shelters.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy poop proof

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are awesome, they are good for puppies who like to get their poop or pee in their bowls. It is also very hard to knock them over if the dogs are playing or jumping around them

Pros: dogs cant knock them over easily

Cons: ?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›