Product:
Stainless Steel Puppy Pans
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shanalw
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This would have been a big help when we were raising 13 great dane puppies.

Pros: great idea

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes puppies share the food!

posted 6 years ago

I had never seen these before working at our shelter.They are great! Making the puppies have to share some of the food-and you can spread the food around more evenly.Of course we still have a few that want to lay in the dish while they eat!

Pros: Great idea

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pupfabulous

posted 6 years ago

These are great for pups.It keeps the food from being pushed to the center and allows each pup to eat it share of food.With it being round it is fun to watch the pups go all around the dish while they are eating.

Pros: great shape

Cons: we don't have enough of these !

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great dish!

posted 6 years ago

I do not have pups right now, but i am sure this would be a perfect dish for shelters. It is important to have dishes they can sterlize. These are stainless steel and very durable.

Pros: for several pups, clean up fast, stainless steel

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For Puppies!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great puppy bowl, It allows puppies to eat comfortably without bumping heads Its also very easy to clean and hard to tip over! A must for any shelter that has puppies!

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›