Product:
Stainless Steel Double Diner 2 Qt. Dog Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane
Flag
Rating: 5

Munch Time

posted 5 years ago

Stainless Steel bowls will NOT absorb odors, doesn't stain & is easy to clean and disinfect.

Sturdy so they're less likely to tip over.

Resists corrosion, rust & tarnish.

Rubber feet to stop skidding.

Pets that drink & eat out of stainless steel bowls are less likely to acquire some bacterial diseases.



Pros: Durable, Resists Rust

Cons: Absolutely NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless bowls wonderful

posted 5 years ago

They do not collect bacteria as much as ceramic or glass do. They are easily washed and they won't break. Its the bowls I will use for my babies...they might not be cutely designed...but they are highly functional.
You also do not want your dog having to bend so far down to eat...this helps with neck and back strain.

Pros: Won't break

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desiree
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 5 years ago

my dogs use the stainless bowls. They are very easy to clean, i usually put them in the dishwasher. Only bad thing is the water bowl gets a bad glare sometimes.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: watch for glare in the sun

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracy J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Steel dish

posted 5 years ago

These are great. They don't absorb odors, you can throw them in the dishwasher all the time, and they don't wear out like plastic does over time.

Pros: last a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ME
Flag
ME
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 5 years ago

They look good longer than any other dish. They are easy to keep clean, and they dont support bacteria growth like plastic dishes.

Pros: Easy to keep clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›