Product:
Stainless steel coop cups
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food or water dish!

posted 6 years ago

These are good for small cages or for small animals. They attach to the side of the cage and are so nice for water. Little animals tend to turn dishes over real easy.

Pros: won't tip over, easy to attach

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps cage dry

posted 6 years ago

I use this in the cage of my foster puppy. It allows me to keep water available while I'm away without fear of the bowl being knocked over and getting the crate wet.

Pros: Keeps water from spilling in crate

Cons: May come loose

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Made of stainless steel

posted 6 years ago

this looks like a good idea however trying to remove a bunch from a kennel is not as easy as just having a bowl on the floor. This product does prevent the dogs in a kennel from knocking over the food bowl and creating a mess.

Pros: made of stainless steel

Cons: would be difficult to remove many at a kennel

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps mess down

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter uses these for our cats water bowls. They are wonderful. The only problem we have had is over time (a year or more), the plate on the back side can bend. But we still use them.

Pros: fits kennels, clean up is easy

Cons: over time the plate can bend

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

No water dumped with these

posted 6 years ago

We like using these at the shelter to hold the water bowls. The dogs and cats are not able to tip these and have water all over their kennels.

Pros: easy to fit on to the cage, can't be dumped

Cons: Holder can bend if too much weight on it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›