Product:
Stainless Steel Coop Cup
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Water bowl

posted 6 years ago

Easy to clean.

Pros: Good for a shelter kennel or crate for a trip

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small animals.

posted 6 years ago

They work good for the small cages at the shelter for kittens, who try to tip everything over.

Pros: won't tip, easy to clean

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rainie
Flag
Rating: 2

Not that durable

posted 6 years ago

We got this while crate training Shelby outside. This was because she didn't know to go in the grass and would go in the patio. She was crated at night.

The bowl was small and metal. After a week, it cracked on one edge and the crack ran down the side of the bowl so we could only fill it halfway with water, otherwise it would leak. The bowl was easy to wash. It felt thinner than other metal bowls.

The connector is this round hoop that connects to a bracket thing that has a bar on the outside and inside of the crate, that screws together. They are covered with a black finish.

Over a few months, the black finish chipped off, and then the outer bar bent and broke off, rendering it useless. It was pretty weak and thin metal.

Since the product was used outside, perhaps the elements caused it to deteriorate faster.

Good thing Shelby figured out to go in the grass so we didn't need it for very long.

Pros: Worked okay in the crate

Cons: The bowl cracked, and the holder broke

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter basic

posted 6 years ago

shelter mainstay. They work great, take wear and chewing, and don't tip over.

Pros: hold up, cleanable, and stay put

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

easy to clean too!

Pros: works great

Cons: unknown

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›