Product:
Petmate Treat Jar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
m w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good jars

posted 6 years ago

Variety of jars for a variety of treats. Clear so you can see what is in them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice decorative jars

posted 6 years ago

I like to make my own dog treats and these air tight containers store them very well. They come in a variety of sizes and the latch works great. I also like how decorative they are and the make great gift containers.

Pros: air tight

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!!

posted 6 years ago

I love these! I like to vary treats, so these three jars are great since you can see the treats. Keeps them fresh!!

Pros: Different sizes for different treats

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 1

No commands for cats

posted 6 years ago

These are great for treats - for dogs OR cats - the cats just won't obey the rules of the jars!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

L00ks g00d anywhere

posted 6 years ago

this is a product that looks good in anyones house and it holds a really good size of treats.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›