Product:
Petmate Treat Jar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
m w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good jars

posted 6 years ago

Variety of jars for a variety of treats. Clear so you can see what is in them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice decorative jars

posted 6 years ago

I like to make my own dog treats and these air tight containers store them very well. They come in a variety of sizes and the latch works great. I also like how decorative they are and the make great gift containers.

Pros: air tight

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!!

posted 6 years ago

I love these! I like to vary treats, so these three jars are great since you can see the treats. Keeps them fresh!!

Pros: Different sizes for different treats

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 1

No commands for cats

posted 6 years ago

These are great for treats - for dogs OR cats - the cats just won't obey the rules of the jars!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

L00ks g00d anywhere

posted 6 years ago

this is a product that looks good in anyones house and it holds a really good size of treats.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›