Product:
Petmate Treat Jar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Great storage

posted 6 years ago

These are wonderful to store all kinds of pet needs in. We don't just use them for treats.

Pros: None

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

These are handy treat keepers. They are clear so you can see what treats you have in the jar and the jars come in different sizes for diferent size treats.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Assorted sized treat jars

posted 6 years ago

Attractive jars for treats. And you can pick your size or get all three to put different treats in.

Pros: great sizes

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great jar

posted 6 years ago

These canisters are air tight and keep your pet's treats fresh, but they are also nice enough that they look good on your counter.

If your dogs are like mine, if you don't have the treats in something air tight and sturdy, the treats are GONE when you get home becuase they smelled them on the counter.

Pros: air tight

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for treats or donations

posted 6 years ago

These work well to keep dog and cat treats fresh. They also make cool donation jars for our shelter.

Pros: lots of uses

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›