Product:
Pet Zone Healthy Care
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Pet Zone:
Pet Zone Walk N Water Canteen
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Zone Lift-n-Aid
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet zone toy box
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for about 1 year

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my dogs to try it out, and it didn't last as long as I hoped. Because its all plastic it holds the dirt more, and after a year all the scrubbing in the world wasn't going to get it looking like new again. Additionally, its very bulky and didn't fit where my dogs regular food bowls could.

Pros: .

Cons: .

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pepinhe
Flag
Rating: 4

Perfect feeding station

posted 6 years ago

Before I started using this feeding station, my big dog would throw-up as soon as he finished eating from having to lean over too much. Once I got him this raised feeding station, the vomiting ceased. He hardly has to bend at all to eat now!

Pros: easy to reach for my big dog

Cons: none really

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feeding station

posted 7 years ago

I have a raised feeding station for my golden retriever. All the dogs use the water side of the dish. The raised feeding is great, less strain on my dog's neck.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Both dogs have these...

posted 6 years ago

Just be careful if your puppy gets hungry, she might take the bowl off and chew a little!

Pros: Health for them & easy to keep clean.

Cons: None....

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for big dogs

posted 6 years ago

I use these for my large dogs and they are great. The dogs don't have to eat standing on their heads.

Pros: Good for dogs neck and backs

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›