Product:
Paw Print Embossed Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By VIP:
VIP Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tuffie's Durable Dog Toy Camo Rumble Ring
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

VIP Stainless Steel Shallow Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 128 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls!

posted 6 years ago

I love using stainless steel bowls for my cats, because they're very easy to clean and very hygienic. The cute designs on these bowls are just icing on the cake!

Pros: easy to clean and very cute

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

These are cute and stainless

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these bowls for my pets. I don't always use them because they slide around the floor too easily. I enjoy them cause they are cute and I like cute bowls. But we have heavier ones that I use more often.

Pros: stainless

Cons: not very heavy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless Steel works

posted 7 years ago

Definitly recommend if your animal has allergies. Plastic bowls seem to make most animals break out around the face like a 'pimple', rash, or even hair loss around the muzzle. The stainless steel works best for these situations.

Pros: Hypo-allergenic

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Rust proof!

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these, it is nice to look at but it tips easy.

Pros: stainless steel,

Cons: tips easy,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love stainless

posted 6 years ago

Noah Project has several of these stainless bowls there. They are easy to wash and very durable.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›