Product:
Paw Print Embossed Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By VIP:
VIP Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Tuffie's Durable Dog Toy Camo Rumble Ring
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

VIP Stainless Steel Shallow Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 128 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls!

posted 6 years ago

I love using stainless steel bowls for my cats, because they're very easy to clean and very hygienic. The cute designs on these bowls are just icing on the cake!

Pros: easy to clean and very cute

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 4

These are cute and stainless

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 of these bowls for my pets. I don't always use them because they slide around the floor too easily. I enjoy them cause they are cute and I like cute bowls. But we have heavier ones that I use more often.

Pros: stainless

Cons: not very heavy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless Steel works

posted 6 years ago

Definitly recommend if your animal has allergies. Plastic bowls seem to make most animals break out around the face like a 'pimple', rash, or even hair loss around the muzzle. The stainless steel works best for these situations.

Pros: Hypo-allergenic

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Rust proof!

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these, it is nice to look at but it tips easy.

Pros: stainless steel,

Cons: tips easy,

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love stainless

posted 6 years ago

Noah Project has several of these stainless bowls there. They are easy to wash and very durable.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›