Product:
Our Pets Store-N-Feed To Go
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Our Pets:
Our Pets Durapet Food Bowl 4.,5 Qt
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

OurPet's Ice Pudding
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Our Pets Fresh Food Tower
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (61) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for trips

posted 6 years ago

a great product for travelling! Its nice to have everything you need for your pet on the go in one place. Also, its easy to store when you're not using it.

Pros: good for travel

Cons: -

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Great storage

posted 6 years ago

This is great for taking trips. All the food and bowl in one place. Great when traveling with multiple dogs with mulitple foods.

Pros: great storage

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

First came "water-on-the-go;" now, there's "kibble takeout!

Pros: Allows doggie to eat while on a trip

Cons: stores just a certain amount

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GrandpaFry
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for family visits

posted 6 years ago

This is awesome for packing for visiting family. The food is kept in one easy spot and the dishes are included. Not making a mess as a guest in someone elses home.

Pros: great for visiting

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

All in one

posted 6 years ago

This is such a great item for anyone that travels with their dog. Keeps everything all in one place. So convenient. What a great idea for a dog on the go.

Pros: everything together

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›