Product:
Lixit; Dog Travel Water Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Lixit:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

GB-16-S Pint Glass Bird Bottle-Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lixit Tube and Stopper Kit for L1016/32
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (82) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary  L. S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Helpful

posted 6 years ago

This is very helpful if you dog just rides around town or on a long trip. They need H2o the same we do to keep going.

Pros: This is very easy to use.

Cons: I don't know of any right now.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 4

Bulky

posted 6 years ago

I like this product. Too bad it has so much 'graffiti' on it.

Pros: Love the idea

Cons: Bulky/takes up floor space

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great water bowl!

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these and it's great in the car or the house, either one. Water doesn't spill, plus it has a bowl built in. Simply fill it standing up then set it on its' side and voila! A great water source for dogs and cats alike!

Pros: A great water bowl!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Innovative

posted 7 years ago

A great idea for the dog-owner who takes their pet with them.

Pros: Convenient

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

great product...borrowed my sisters when going on a trip and it was perfect....no spillage

Pros: wonderful

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›