Product:
Heavy duty handled pails
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Psst
Flag
Rating: 4

Good choice for dog's water

posted 6 years ago

If you want a water dish for your crate or X-pen, you can also get these with a flat surface so it rests flat against the wire or crate. Attach with a clip.

This company has great products at great prices.

Pros: Sanitary! Long-lasting!

Cons: I like the ones with a flat side better.

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water bucket

posted 6 years ago

I love this bucket for water for my dogs. I had to clip it to the fence as my german sheperd likes to submerge her head then dump the water. She doesn't share well.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelters

posted 6 years ago

Great bucket. We use these at the shelter. Dogs can't tip their water unless they're really determined (never say never). Easy to clean, very durable. Holds a lot of water, too.

Pros: clip on cage and they can't spill

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Water bucket

posted 6 years ago

We use these stainless steel water pails at our shelter. They hang on each dog kennel door. No more messes and easy to fill.

Pros: very strong

Cons: no

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water dish for big dogs

posted 6 years ago

These buckets are great for keeping water outside for our zoo of 4 dogs in the summer. It is very easy to keep clean, stainless doesn't harbor germs either. It can be tipped over if they put their minds to it, but usually they are too focussed on drinking.

Pros: Holds a lot of water, easy to clean

Cons: can be tipped

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›