Product:
Healthy PortionTM Feeding Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Good option in feeding

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these donated to our shelter and decided to try it out. It is kind of a neat concept. It helps to measure the food by having lines pre-marked. This prevents over feeding. It's not a necessity (as I choose to use a measuring cup) but it is a good option for some pet owners.

Pros: measures food

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwobith
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my dogs healthy

posted 6 years ago

thia is the bowels i use at home they have lines on the bowel to tell you how much to feed they are also ajustable so yopu can use it for a large dog.

Pros: right size can

Cons: ?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Precise amount of food

posted 6 years ago



Amazing how I thought I was feeding a set measurement, scooping dog food with an unmarked scoop. This dish showed me otherwise.

Pros: easy to measure

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting idea

posted 6 years ago

We have 2 of these that were donated. It is a neat idea to have the measurements if you need to watch your pet's intake. We just use them as regular bowls. I like them because they are nice & stable. They hold a good amount of dry food & are really useful to monitor if your cat is drinking a lot of water.

Pros: measured amounts

Cons: a bit more expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hailey
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowls

posted 6 years ago

I love knowing how much food my dog is getting every day!! It's also nice to not have to worry about a measuring cup.

Pros: i know how much food he gets

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›