Product:
Healthy PortionTM Feeding Bowl
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Good option in feeding

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these donated to our shelter and decided to try it out. It is kind of a neat concept. It helps to measure the food by having lines pre-marked. This prevents over feeding. It's not a necessity (as I choose to use a measuring cup) but it is a good option for some pet owners.

Pros: measures food

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwobith
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my dogs healthy

posted 7 years ago

thia is the bowels i use at home they have lines on the bowel to tell you how much to feed they are also ajustable so yopu can use it for a large dog.

Pros: right size can

Cons: ?

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Precise amount of food

posted 7 years ago



Amazing how I thought I was feeding a set measurement, scooping dog food with an unmarked scoop. This dish showed me otherwise.

Pros: easy to measure

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting idea

posted 6 years ago

We have 2 of these that were donated. It is a neat idea to have the measurements if you need to watch your pet's intake. We just use them as regular bowls. I like them because they are nice & stable. They hold a good amount of dry food & are really useful to monitor if your cat is drinking a lot of water.

Pros: measured amounts

Cons: a bit more expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hailey
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowls

posted 7 years ago

I love knowing how much food my dog is getting every day!! It's also nice to not have to worry about a measuring cup.

Pros: i know how much food he gets

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›