Product:
Handi-Drink Instant Dog Drinkers
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Pet Crew:
Portable Handi-Treat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Esential for the active pet

posted 6 years ago

The Handi-drink Dog drinker is perfect for the active dog. We like to go for walks and we get thirsty and so do our dogs. Before the handi drinker we would have to carry a small bowl a long with us or try pouring the water in our hands, which didn't go over very well. Now they just drink and we are off.

Pros: Easy to carry and use

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Day hikes

posted 6 years ago

These are great for when you take your dogs on a day hike! They easily fit into bag. Much easier than having to carry a bowl for them!

Pros: portable

Cons: got to make sure the lid is on tight

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product because it allows you to carry around fresh water for your pet. Unlike collapsable bowls that you have to fill, the handi dog drinker is an all in one portable water system, its great!

Pros: portable

Cons: -

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 2

Nice thought

posted 6 years ago

I don't think it necessary to buy gadgets like this at some of the prices they offer. I taught my dog to drink from the stream of a sqeeze bottle. I carry one for me and one for her when we go on walks. Some dogs I've seen don't like drinking out of this container.

Pros: Creative for on the go dogs

Cons: Not all will drink from it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

I usually carry a bottle of water with me and a small bowl. This might be more handy. I'll try it

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›