Product:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Petzazz Stainless Steel Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as can be

posted 6 years ago

this is like having a baby bowl . it is real nice to have for a puppy. It is pretty and can be sterilized .

Pros: nothing but cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute!

posted 5 years ago

My review is based on a 3 lb yorkshire terrier, so take that into account when looking at my score for ability to tip (hee hee). I like these bowls because they are cute and a good size...not too big/small. I have had mine for 4 years and the ceramic/paint has not chipped. My favorite feature though is the colors/design :)

Pros: Very cute bowls

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this

posted 6 years ago

love the matching set. It is an interesting design that is a conversation piece when guest come to my home.

Pros: lokks nice

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boxerloverapril
Flag
Rating: 5

Good set

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE THIS SET FOR MY DOGS. I THINK ITS SO CUTE!

Pros: PRETTY DESIGNS

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paula m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowl

posted 6 years ago

very cute, and this bowl can be sterilized. I love the place mat, helps keep things in place.

Pros: durabiliy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›