Product:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Petzazz Stainless Steel Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as can be

posted 7 years ago

this is like having a baby bowl . it is real nice to have for a puppy. It is pretty and can be sterilized .

Pros: nothing but cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute!

posted 6 years ago

My review is based on a 3 lb yorkshire terrier, so take that into account when looking at my score for ability to tip (hee hee). I like these bowls because they are cute and a good size...not too big/small. I have had mine for 4 years and the ceramic/paint has not chipped. My favorite feature though is the colors/design :)

Pros: Very cute bowls

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this

posted 7 years ago

love the matching set. It is an interesting design that is a conversation piece when guest come to my home.

Pros: lokks nice

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boxerloverapril
Flag
Rating: 5

Good set

posted 7 years ago

I HAVE THIS SET FOR MY DOGS. I THINK ITS SO CUTE!

Pros: PRETTY DESIGNS

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paula m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowl

posted 6 years ago

very cute, and this bowl can be sterilized. I love the place mat, helps keep things in place.

Pros: durabiliy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org