Product:
Funky Dogs Dishware Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By PETZAZZ:
Petzazz Placemat
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Petzazz Silver (stainless bowl)
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Petzazz Stainless Steel Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Grams6
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as can be

posted 6 years ago

this is like having a baby bowl . it is real nice to have for a puppy. It is pretty and can be sterilized .

Pros: nothing but cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute!

posted 5 years ago

My review is based on a 3 lb yorkshire terrier, so take that into account when looking at my score for ability to tip (hee hee). I like these bowls because they are cute and a good size...not too big/small. I have had mine for 4 years and the ceramic/paint has not chipped. My favorite feature though is the colors/design :)

Pros: Very cute bowls

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this

posted 6 years ago

love the matching set. It is an interesting design that is a conversation piece when guest come to my home.

Pros: lokks nice

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boxerloverapril
Flag
Rating: 5

Good set

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE THIS SET FOR MY DOGS. I THINK ITS SO CUTE!

Pros: PRETTY DESIGNS

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

paula m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowl

posted 6 years ago

very cute, and this bowl can be sterilized. I love the place mat, helps keep things in place.

Pros: durabiliy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›