Product:
Fresh Flow Pet Fountain
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love it

posted 6 years ago

all my cats like this fountain.
it gives them fresh water because of the filter inside

Pros: not noisy

Cons: hard to clean if u have regular water

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

This is difficult to clean if you have hard water

posted 6 years ago

If noticed in hard water areas this product is difficult to clean.. It does encourage some animals to drink more water .. but like any product not animals will drink more becuase of this product.

Pros: Does encourage pets to drink.. at least the ones I am familiar with

Cons: pricey and hard to clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gshephlvr
Flag
Rating: 4

Meeeeeeeeooooooow cats love it.

posted 6 years ago

when My cat went into kidney failure the vet said I needed to encourage her to drink so I bought this. It has worked wonderful and all my cats drink way more than they use to.

Pros: cats love it, encourages drinking

Cons: hard to clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GizmoLover
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this to encourage my cats to drink since one has kidney problems. They took right to it.

Pros: Keeps water fresh

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 3

My cat wont use it

posted 5 years ago

I tried on of these for my cat who only wants to drink from a running faucet and he wanted nothing to do with it. I dont know why he wouldnt use it but he just looked at it and walked away, I left it running for about 2 weeks and he never once drank from it.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›