Product:
Flat - sided pails are perfect for hanging
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Pet Edge:
Lightweight, Innovative Solar Canopy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Chaise Lounge Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gold Exercise Pen Roof
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (134) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these

posted 6 years ago

We use these in the kennel, it's really handy to hang & clean up.

Pros: Sturdy & easy to clean

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 3

We use these on transports.

posted 6 years ago

We do really big transports at our shelter to rescue groups in the northeast ... We use these flat-sided pails in all of the crates when we transport. My only complaint, as the transport driver, is that when we go to unload the dogs from the crates, it's easy to catch one of these on something as the dog comes out of the crate, then you get wet. I'm sure in normal pens and crates, that aren't being shuffled around, they work great. They are very easy to snap on the front of a crate, and they're easy to clean and disinfect.

Pros: We use these on transports.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product for a shelter

posted 6 years ago

Over all this is a great product. The dog cannot spill the water. However I noticed sometimes they are hung to high on the kennel door and the poor dog cannot get to his water. I think the staff is figuring this out, especially after I made a few snide comments

Pros: Made of stainless steel will not tip over

Cons: sometimes they are hung to high on the shelter doors

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for boisterous dogs

posted 6 years ago

These buckets are great for transports. They snap right onto crate doors. They're also good for dogs that tip over their water buckets at the shelter.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ericg74
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 6 years ago

This is great for a dog that won't stop tipping his bucket and playing with it. Our shelter uses these. They can be secured to a fence or kennel.

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›