Product:
Ergo Outdoor Pet / Pond Feeder
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Ergo Systems:
Ergo Systems Auto Pet Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Ergo Auto Pet Waterer
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Auto pet Oasis Waterer
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

if you have cats that tend to over eat and keeping the other type feeder out for them is out of the question, this one will limit the amount of food available to them daily.

Pros: controls feeding while keeping food available

Cons: none

31 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurel C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for outdoor pond

posted 6 years ago

I use this to feed my outdoor koi. This would be better if it had a timer for feeding while on vacation.

Pros: Fresh food easy to dispense

Cons: Could use a timer

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

WORKS ON FISH? SOUNDS GREAT ,I WILL TRY TO PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

Pros: control portions of bfood

Cons: None that I am aware of

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LIZ R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Wonderful idea

posted 6 years ago

I REALLY LIKE THE IDEA THAT IT KEEPS THE WATER
FROM GETTING STALE. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN
CONCERNED ABOUT IT BECOMING NASTY

Pros: SUCH A GOOD IDEA

Cons: NONE

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super product

posted 6 years ago

great product good for the outdoors priced right

Pros: holds up well outdoors

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›