Product:
Elevated Healthy Care 12
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
dave t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 5 years ago

It is a great thing to have an elevated feeding station for big deep chested dog breeds. if they have to bend too much to eat it can contribute to bloating of the stomach that can actually be fatal! Great feeder

Pros: keeps big dogs in the right eating position

Cons: filling hole for food storage a little difficult to pour into

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bandana
Flag
Rating: 5

Very helpful

posted 5 years ago

Having an elevated feeder makes it easier for our Scruffy to eat. He's 14 and has some joint issues, so this works out great for him. Storage is a bonus.

Pros: Good for dogs that are older and not as flexible

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steacy
Flag
Rating: 5

Practical

posted 5 years ago

This is nice because it is elevated for larger dogs. Plus you can store food or anything else inside.

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice elevated bowl set. Helps for larger dogs comfort and the storage is great!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KesBlack
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great lifter for an older dog. Stores food too!

Pros: don't have to bend

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›