Product:
Double Scroll Diner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Foster and Smith:
Organic Biscuits
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Orthopedic Dog Bed with Waterproof Liner
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

My picky eater now loves to eat out of her raised dish. It is healthier, but she enjoys eating her meals. Plus, I always used to step on or into the water dish on my kitchen floor. Not any more. In the summer, I can slip an extra water dish under the raised diner. I place it only half way under the diner so the dogs can drink and It is still protected from my clumsy feet.

Pros: No more tipped dishes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Design

posted 5 years ago

I just received this set from Foster and Smith, easy to clean, it won't tip over and stays in place, I had a problem with other bowls my dog would push them all over the floor, spilling water all over.

Pros: won't slide on floor and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful for older pets

posted 5 years ago

It is satisfying to note a product that makes it easier for an older, arthritic pet to be able to use the bowls with less effort and discomfort.

Pros: Raised position

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Stylish

posted 5 years ago

This is so cute and wonderful for older dogs who deserve a bit of help getting to their water and food. I highly recommend.

Pros: Sturdy, good looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy This

posted 5 years ago

My neice has this doubler scroll diner for her little Foo-Foo. Like us, she is a big fan of Dr. Foster and Smith.

Pros: Easy cleaning

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›