Product:
Double Scroll Diner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Foster and Smith:
Organic Biscuits
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Orthopedic Dog Bed with Waterproof Liner
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

My picky eater now loves to eat out of her raised dish. It is healthier, but she enjoys eating her meals. Plus, I always used to step on or into the water dish on my kitchen floor. Not any more. In the summer, I can slip an extra water dish under the raised diner. I place it only half way under the diner so the dogs can drink and It is still protected from my clumsy feet.

Pros: No more tipped dishes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Design

posted 5 years ago

I just received this set from Foster and Smith, easy to clean, it won't tip over and stays in place, I had a problem with other bowls my dog would push them all over the floor, spilling water all over.

Pros: won't slide on floor and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful for older pets

posted 5 years ago

It is satisfying to note a product that makes it easier for an older, arthritic pet to be able to use the bowls with less effort and discomfort.

Pros: Raised position

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Stylish

posted 5 years ago

This is so cute and wonderful for older dogs who deserve a bit of help getting to their water and food. I highly recommend.

Pros: Sturdy, good looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy This

posted 5 years ago

My neice has this doubler scroll diner for her little Foo-Foo. Like us, she is a big fan of Dr. Foster and Smith.

Pros: Easy cleaning

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›