Product:
Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wetnoz -Big Pooch Dog Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh, Moving Water

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this product as it delivers fresh, bubbling water that also trickles down the sides. Could almost be a Kohler product!

Pros: Nice Design

Cons: Finding Filters

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

This is great for those days when you are on the run, or if you have multiple pets. They always have fresh water to drink

Pros: Fresh water always

Cons: Have to remember to refill it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, especially when traveling

posted 5 years ago

Great for when you are away from the house for a couple of days. Provides fresh, clean water.

Pros: Great in providing fresh water - especially when traveling

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

no more worries about them running out of fresh water. it is alays there

Pros: always fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 5 years ago

your dog will always have fresh water with this water bowl

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›