Product:
Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By ROLF C HAGEN:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Directional Output Nozzle for Fluval Canister Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Habitrail Food or Waterer - Indigo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (223) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wetnoz -Big Pooch Dog Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh, Moving Water

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this product as it delivers fresh, bubbling water that also trickles down the sides. Could almost be a Kohler product!

Pros: Nice Design

Cons: Finding Filters

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

This is great for those days when you are on the run, or if you have multiple pets. They always have fresh water to drink

Pros: Fresh water always

Cons: Have to remember to refill it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chainball
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, especially when traveling

posted 5 years ago

Great for when you are away from the house for a couple of days. Provides fresh, clean water.

Pros: Great in providing fresh water - especially when traveling

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

no more worries about them running out of fresh water. it is alays there

Pros: always fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 5 years ago

your dog will always have fresh water with this water bowl

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›