Product:
Brake-Fast Dog Food Bowl
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Brake-fast:
Brake-Fast Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Anti-Bloat Dog Bowl - Medium
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jjr
Flag
Jjr
Rating: 5

Brake-fast food bowl is great.

posted 6 years ago

I have been very pleased with this product. My corgi wants to eat too fast and this bowl has helped slow her down. The bowl does not tip over, just slides a little on the floor. It is easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean, does slow the dog's eating down

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baileyboo
Flag
Rating: 4

Brake fast bowl

posted 6 years ago

I think the brake fast bowl is a great idea. The thing I would change is that it is plastic. On their site though says they are coming out with a metal bowl wich would be very nice.

Pros: Slows down eating

Cons: Plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gmh962
Flag
Rating: 4

Works pretty well

posted 6 years ago

It slows down my fast eating dog, but he still chows down too fast. But I think it's the best product out there that fixes this problem, short of hand feeding him myself.

Pros: slows down the dog eating

Cons: doesn't slow him down enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for slowing down the dog

posted 6 years ago

I like this bowl because it keeps my dog from inhaling her food which caused her to vomit. I wish it had a non-skid bottom so it didn't slide all over the floor.

Pros: Slows down my dogs eating

Cons: slides all over the floor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 5 years ago

Good idea, there are SS ones as well, our dogs se.em to eat plastic bowls. But if they are picked up after eating, or the dog does not chew they work well.

Pros: Helps faster eating dogs slow down

Cons: can be chewed up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›