Product:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Diner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wetnoz -Big Pooch Dog Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a bowl

posted 6 years ago

We only use stainless in the shelter. the dogs cannot destroy them, even the pits. They are easy to keep clean and disinfect too.

Pros: excellent durability

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all animals!

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are not only easy to clean they are very neat looking! I like them also because they are hard to turn over

Pros: Keep water cold longer!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Stainless is the only way to go. Boogie is enthusiastic about his food and water. These bowls dont tip over.

Pros: stainless is the best

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best bowls

posted 6 years ago

I have used stainless steel for many years. I will never go back to plastic or glass. My dogs like them also

Pros: don't rust, last a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

We use these bowls, I love that they are durable and dishwasher safe which, to me, makes them more sanitary

Pros: sanitary

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org