Product:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Diner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wetnoz -Big Pooch Dog Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a bowl

posted 5 years ago

We only use stainless in the shelter. the dogs cannot destroy them, even the pits. They are easy to keep clean and disinfect too.

Pros: excellent durability

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all animals!

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are not only easy to clean they are very neat looking! I like them also because they are hard to turn over

Pros: Keep water cold longer!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Stainless is the only way to go. Boogie is enthusiastic about his food and water. These bowls dont tip over.

Pros: stainless is the best

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best bowls

posted 5 years ago

I have used stainless steel for many years. I will never go back to plastic or glass. My dogs like them also

Pros: don't rust, last a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and easy to clean

posted 5 years ago

We use these bowls, I love that they are durable and dishwasher safe which, to me, makes them more sanitary

Pros: sanitary

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›