Product:
Bowl Buddies Jumbo Stainless Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Bowl Buddies:
Bowl Buddies Ceramic Cat Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Bowl Buddies Stainless Steel Diner
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Dogit Fresh & Clear Large Dog Fountain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Contech DrinkBetter Plastic Water Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Wetnoz -Big Pooch Dog Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a bowl

posted 5 years ago

We only use stainless in the shelter. the dogs cannot destroy them, even the pits. They are easy to keep clean and disinfect too.

Pros: excellent durability

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all animals!

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are not only easy to clean they are very neat looking! I like them also because they are hard to turn over

Pros: Keep water cold longer!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Stainless is the only way to go. Boogie is enthusiastic about his food and water. These bowls dont tip over.

Pros: stainless is the best

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best bowls

posted 5 years ago

I have used stainless steel for many years. I will never go back to plastic or glass. My dogs like them also

Pros: don't rust, last a long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great and easy to clean

posted 5 years ago

We use these bowls, I love that they are durable and dishwasher safe which, to me, makes them more sanitary

Pros: sanitary

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›